Customer-Reviews-Banner

Yelp Reviews

Google Reviews

Jeannie Abbiati

2 weeks ago-
Experience from start to finish in all departments was excellent, gentleman doing walk through, I believe Gideon was Awesome, very detailed he really is a great example of loving what you do. Chris Norris has always treated us right could not have been a better experience. Thanks for everything, great customer service is hard to find these days. Mike Abbiati

 

 

 

 

 

Gary Patton

5 days ago-
"Ryan and Collette did an awesome job helping me to decide on an Indian. And then helping with necessary accessories. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them on this purchase. And love my new Scout!"

Deanna Wagner

2 months ago-
Great buying experience, quickest purchase process ever!
Mad Max was very friendly and professional . Accepted our first offer with out the counter offer games.
Deanna,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback. We are so pleased to have you as a part of the HyMark family and look forward to the continued relationship. If there is anything else we can do for you don't hesitate to reach out. See you again soon and have fun riding!
Sincerely,
Nichole Golinvaux
Owner/Marketing

David Craig

a month ago-
"I worked with Danny Cake to have the 500 mile service work done on my new Indian Chief. He is a class act, very patient and knowledgeable. He made good recommendations and got things moving when I unexpectedly found myself in a time crunch. I was very impressed that he texted me a video of the work in progress, explaining each of the service elements. I will recommend G Force to others and will continue to use them to service my Chief."

Mike Dungan

a month ago-
I have worked with all departments - Danny and Gideon in service, Matt in parts and accessories, as well as sales and financing. Although I like everything about G Force, the best item about the place is the employees. They are obviously well trained in people skills and are courteous and knowledgeable. This is a great place to buy and shop!

Jeremy Max. Gorge. Spot. Milk

2 weeks ago-
The people that work at Gforce are great. They are very helpful and treat you great. They gave me the best deal on my snowmobile that beat anyone elses prices around the area. I would highly recommend buying from them.

Facebook Reviews

Google Reviews

Jeannie Abbiati

2 weeks ago-
Experience from start to finish in all departments was excellent, gentleman doing walk through, I believe Gideon was Awesome, very detailed he really is a great example of loving what you do. Chris Norris has always treated us right could …More

 

 

 

 

 

Gary Patton

5 days ago-

"Ryan and Collette did an awesome job helping me to decide on an Indian. And then helping with necessary accessories. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them on this purchase. And love my new Scout!"

Mike Dungan

a month ago-
I have worked with all departments - Danny and Gideon in service, Matt in parts and accessories, as well as sales and financing. Although I like everything about G Force, the best item about the place is the employees. They are obviously …More

Thanks for your feedback!

 

There is a problem. Please try again.

 

Laurence Martin

3 months ago-
Purchased a Honda four wheeler and was happy with the service. They took the time to talk about different options and were willing to make a deal. Max was very helpful. Thank you!

Laurence,
Thank you so much for your input. We know you have a choice when purchasing a new ATV and we are thankful that you gave us the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again in the dealership for all of your parts and service needs.
Sincerely,
Nichole Golinvaux
Owner/Marketing

Dee Wind

a week ago-
Samantha do incredible job we appreciate her help thank you

Dee,
Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate your business and we agree with you, Samantha does an excellent job and we are lucky to have her. See you again real soon. Ride safe!
Sincerely,
Management

Charlotte Gamber

4 months ago-
These guys were awesome! They made me feel at home and were gracious hosts. Very glad to have traded in the Harley for an Indian. Samantha was an awesome salesperson.

Charlotte,
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. It was a pleasure getting to know you and we hope you are loving your new Indian Chieftain. Hope to see you again.
Sincerely
Management